New SAPS Diepriver CPF Committee

The Diep River CPF had their AGM on Wednesday 18th November 2020 at the IPA House Timour Hall Villas and a new Executive Committee was elected. The New Executive Committee is a dynamic group of people that have all served their community by being involved in their respective NHWs and this committee hopes to continue to work with their shareholders,as well as the community and SAPS together to make our precinct safe.

In the picture is left to right Back row – Craig Petersen, Geraldene Smith, Fiona Schwimmbacher and Sylvia Buchanan  Front – Merle Dearham, Anthea Klugman and Ravena Naidoo

Our community thanks these local residents as they all act as volunteers on the CPF. We all appreciate your time and efforts. Click here to see what a CPF is all about and what their functions are.